Tiquarzo 3 years. 30% discount on any order from 30 euros (excluding shipping) placed on 22-24/10/21. Coupon code: tiquarzo3y

Tiquarzo offers handmade jewelry, where the use of natural materials such as crystals and minerals comes first. Our goal is to reach as many women and men as possible, to be able to express themselves in a natural way through jewelry.

Inspired by Italian elegance and purity, we especially want to convey the beauty of nature and introduce you to the natural energy of gemstones, which are also associated with certain zodiac signs.

Sterling silver 925 is used to finish the jewelry. The gemstone stretch bracelets, in which Tiquarzo specialized, combine comfort and quality. However, we also believe that quality can be affordable.

The jewelry is offered in various sizes for the best possible wearing comfort. In this way we like to meet the demands of our customers as well as possible. Even if you are looking for something that is not in our collection, we try to help you where possible.

Tiquarzo offers handmade jewelry, where the use of natural materials such as crystals and minerals comes first. Inspired by Italian elegance and purity, we especially want to convey the beauty of nature and introduce you to the natural energy of gemstones.

Sterling silver 925 is used to finish the jewelry. The gemstone stretch bracelets, in which Tiquarzo specialized, combine comfort and quality. The jewelry is offered in various sizes for the best possible wearing comfort.

Tiquarzo 3 ans. 30% de remise sur toute commande à partir de 30 euros (hors frais de transport) fait en 22-24/10/21. Code promo: tiquarzo3y

Tiquarzo propose des bijoux faits main, où l’utilisation de matériaux naturels tels que les cristaux et les minéraux est primordiale. Notre objectif est de toucher le plus de femmes et d’hommes possible, pour pouvoir s’exprimer de manière naturelle à travers les bijoux.

Inspirés par l’élégance et la pureté italiennes, nous voulons surtout transmettre la beauté de la nature et vous faire découvrir l’énergie des pierres naturelles, qui sont également associées à certains signes du zodiaque.

La finition des bijoux est réalisée en argent sterling 925. Les bracelets élastiques en pierres naturelles, dans lesquels Tiquarzo s’est spécialisé, allient confort et qualité. Cependant, nous pensons également que la qualité peut être abordable.

Les bijoux sont proposés en différentes tailles pour le meilleur confort. De cette manière, nous aimons répondre au mieux aux demandes de nos clients. Même si vous cherchez quelque chose qui n’est pas dans notre collection, nous essayons de vous aider.

Tiquarzo propose des bijoux faits main, où l’utilisation de matériaux naturels tels que les cristaux et les minéraux est primordiale. Inspirés par l’élégance et la pureté italiennes, nous voulons surtout transmettre la beauté de la nature et vous faire découvrir l’énergie des pierres naturelles.

La finition des bijoux est réalisée en argent sterling 925. Les bracelets élastiques en pierres naturelles, dans lesquels Tiquarzo s’est spécialisé, allient confort et qualité. Les bijoux sont proposés en différentes tailles pour le meilleur confort.